Team 2017-05-19T15:48:39+00:00

Meet the Team

Mark Machen – President/CEO

Email: mark@blue-quail.com

BIO

Tye Edwards – Vice President

Email: tye@blue-quail.com

BIO

Bryce Williams – Business Development

Email: bwilliams@blue-quail.com

BIO

Charles Cassell – CFO

Email: ccassell@blue-quail.com

BIO

Carson Machen – Well Servicing Manager

Email:  cmachen@blue-quail.com

BIO

Jesus Martinez – Water Transfer Manager

Email:  jmartinez@blue-quail.com

BIO